And The Winner Is…………………

The Outlaws year comes to a close with an Awards Evening and presentation event.

The members of the Outlaws gathered together mid December for the annual awards evening and both Lois & Lester were presented with their well deserved trophies for Outlaw of the year, Print & DPI respectively. All of the awards were presented by Nick Pearce the club chairman and co-event producer Chris Houldsworth. Many other awards were presented on the evening including the David Cawthan Trophy for “PDI” & “Print” to Malcolm Nabarro (PDI) & Nigel Stewart (print).

Malcolm Nabarro & Nigel Stewart are pictured receiving their awards.

The evening was enjoyed by all members with a buffet and soft drinks. Thanks go out to Christine Swiney & her supporters for organising the evenings arrangements and to all contributing members.

Other awards on the night were for each monthly competition winner and the winners gallery is shown below.

A great evening was had by all members and we all look forward to a fresh, exciting & competitive 2024 with many new members pushing for a position on the rostrum at each event.

Finally all of the NOPS membership wish all judges, friends & readers a very happy Christmas and photogenic new year.

Post a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.